HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS The Buchanan sisters have come home to the Jupiter I…

HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS
@sararichardsonbooks
https://bit.ly/3cFnuWj
@readforeverpub

The Buchanan sisters have come home to the Jupiter Inn for the first time in nearly twenty years. Each is dealing with her own challenges and with the help of their Aunt Sassy, Dahlia, Magnolia, and Rose all learn that nothing beats a sister and family is everything.

Richardson’s latest is the perfect blend of family drama, redemption, and Christmas spirit. The characters and setting draw you in like a warm blanket on a cold day. This novel is perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins, Susan Mallery, and Susan Wiggs and I highly recommend it.

One Reply to “HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS The Buchanan sisters have come home to the Jupiter I…”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *